Mani Monday: Fantasy Fire

 

Hello, ladies. I know I promised I wouldn’t buy more nailpolish, but last weekend I was with Irina in DM and I came across one I had fallen in love two years ago but could never seem to find in stores: Max Factor- Fantasy Fire.

This is the end result. On my index and little finger I topcoat-ed it with a golden nailpolish from Flormar (U22) to make it stand out. The nailpolish in itself is kinda sheer, so three coats are needed.

PS: I think this mani (or at least the golden topcoat version) would look amazing for a New Year’s Eve party mani.

5 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Fantasy Fire

Leave a Reply

