⚓ Bracelet Goals | Setting Sails ⛵

anchor bracelet

sailor bracelet

 

I seem to have become addicted to leather bracelets and since I’m just beginning to wear more hand accessories I love experimenting with layering and obtaining a themed result.

I think the Fossil watch and the sailor leather bracelet go well so well. I just love maritime themed accents in the summer because they make me dream of summer, travelling and adventures. And the anchor and compass charms are spot on. ❤

 

 

xoxo

Diana

Twitter | Instagram

2 thoughts on “⚓ Bracelet Goals | Setting Sails ⛵

Leave a Reply

