💌 What I loved this week ðŸ˜»

weekly essentials

Hello gorgeous people!

Because I’m working on becoming a happier person, the transition from being a sad sad puppy to a Cheshire cat takes a lot of time and effort. So, in my struggle, I’ve decided to make a list of a few products or things that make me happy each week. What made me happy this week?

  1. Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Stick

Because it’s so refreshing to use on the under-eye area in the morning. The packaging is adorable and you know I love Korean products.

2. Sunsets and Seas’ roll on perfume in Sunshine and Sugar Cookies

Vegan product. Indie brand. Smelling like sweet sweet cookies. #dead #ImInLove

3.  Lime Crime Eyeliner in Blue Milk

Already talked about this here. Vegan. Baby Blue. Amazing for spring.

4. Sunglasses

I just love my Oriflame sunglass case. Such a pretty shade. This week’s weather was really moody, it rained, it was cold, then it was hot, then it was sunny, then it rained again. I mean, weather, make up your mind already.

5. Once Upon a Time season 5 finale

I could go on and on about this and about what I loved and didn’t love about this season, but everything turned out ok of Captain Swan shippers, so that’s a win in my book. Now I have to wait until September for the next season. 😦

 

What about you, loves? What made you happy this week?

 

xoxo

Diana

Twitter | Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

