❀ Monthly Favorites | June 2016 β˜€

June Favorites

OMG it’s already July *gasp*

This June was a total blur. Between the last exams, work and the sudden spurt of heath I didn’t really feel like I properly had time for anything. So this month’s favorites feature a lot of different purpose products: La Roche Posay, Avene, Femme Fatale, Urban Decay, Physicians Formula, Innisfree and many others.

june favorites

 

  1. La Roche Posay Anthelios Invisible Face Mist SPF 50

I didn’t try it for my face because it’s a bit oily and white and my powder already has SPF included, but it does a great job keeping my new tattoo protected from the sun rays. The spray makes it extremely easy to apply and it’s the perfect size to carry in my purse.

2. Femme Fatale Maze of Mirrors

Totally obsessed with it. It’s so unique and multi-faceted.

3. Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

Because I’m in the search of my HD mascara and the last Oriflame one started itching my eyes after a few weeks I finally managed to catch in stock this one from iherb. The formula is a bit on the dry side, but I like the ingredients and it’s pretty damn good. Not my HD one, but very good nonetheless.

L-R: La Roche Posay Anthelios Face Mist, Femme Fatale Maze of Mirrors, Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

L-R: La Roche Posay Anthelios Face Mist, Femme Fatale Maze of Mirrors, Physicians Formula Organic Wear Mascara

4. The Balm Mary Loumanizer

Favorite illuminator of all time. Makes my face radiant in the summer days.

5. Urban Decay Concealer Pencil

It’s a love hate relationship with this one. The formula is amazing, but it needs sharpening and a lot of the product gets wasted. But it’s amazing so it’s a real bummer.

6. Physicians Formula Eye Booster Eyeliner

Best eyeliner ever. Not the most pigmented I’ve ever tried, but by far the most precise.

T-B: Mary Loumanizer, Urban Decay Concealer Pencil, Physicians Formula Eye Booster Eyeliner

T-B: Mary Loumanizer, Urban Decay Concealer Pencil, Physicians Formula Eye Booster Eyeliner

7. Detrivore Cosmetics Poison Blush

Bought this bad boy via Shiro Cosmetics. Lovely color and vegan formula.

8. Innisfree No-Sebum Mineral Powder

Amazing Korean powder. This is my second one and I’ve almost finished it. 😦

9. Avene Eau Thermale

This is marvelous to spritz on your face during the hot summer days. I wasn’t a big fan of thermal waters, but this feels really refreshing and nice.

L-R: Detrivore Poison Blush, Innisfree No-Sebum Mineral Powder, Avene Eau Thermale

L-R: Detrivore Poison Blush, Innisfree No-Sebum Mineral Powder, Avene Eau Thermale

 

And now, it’s relaxation time. Finally a free-er month. I should do a TODO-list for this summer honestly. Maybe. Perhaps. We shalt see πŸ˜€

 

xoxo

Diana

TwitterΒ |Β Instagram

 

Leave a Reply

