🍸 Weekly Favorites | July #1 πŸŒŒ

weekly favorites

This week was a week of deep re-thinking and life planning. Am I better? Slightly, but getting there. Finding oneself is a work in progress sort-of matter. So, what did I love this week? What were the tiny sparks that made me happy?

  1. Sephora Nailpolish in Tropical Fun

    Slightly minty but also turquoise.Β Perfect color for summer.

2. Dead Sea Spa Magik BB Cream

It’s more of a tinted moisturizer, but it’s very creamy and works perfectly well as a base for my foundation.

3. Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Or

My first Nuxe product and I have to say I’m impressed. It hydrates and the golden shimmer lasts for a long time.Β 

4. Bellapierre Cosmetics Pink Cheek&Lip Stain

It works fantastically as a blush and the color is lovely. I don’t like creamy blushes because they have limited lasting powers, but this baby lasted for 12h with no budge. I don’t like it as a lip stain though- it creases.

5. Muffins, Ness Frappe & Pomegranate Smoothie

I have this place a street away from my workplace which sells some amazing muffins and iced coffee and smoothies and every time I go there it reminds me of sea and summer and the frappes I always drink when I go to the beach. It always makes me frolic back to work πŸ˜€

 

What about you lovelies? What made you smile this week?

 

xoxo

Diana

TwitterΒ |Β Instagram

Leave a Reply

